2015, brooklyn, Chaka Khan, community, events, june, music

The Launch is Upon Us

Yellow Submarines and Grapevines spread feverishly through my mind. Today is when I release them out of me and into the World! I’ll be writing full fledged articles about the goings ons as told to me through the Grapevine. Hopefully, I can release these demons.           The first order up for business is Dom Dom Dommmmmm

chakakChaka Khan’s appearance in Prospect Park 6/3!

Its going to be big, you guys. And best of all, the cover price is negotiable!

Yes, the Celebrate Brooklyn! Summer Concert Series works off of        donations, so the entry fee is whatever you have in your pocket.         I suggest bringing $3 for entrance at least. And yes, there will              be food. For an all over fun filled day bring about $30 for food, merchandise and cover charge.

I have included some rules of the event just so that no one is disappointed upon entry. Flip flops are appropriate, but there’ll be a lot of people so beware and be aware.

list

Check out my Facebook page, too. Thanx… Until next time!

Standard

Leave a Reply

