Uncategorized

Ur Realm

3/4/14

Just when I’m about to eat you take the food out of my mouth
There’ve been times when you knocked a whole course meal out of my hands
You’ve stepped on my toe and poked me in the eyes but I will not die
You pulled my hair before and have even taken some locs with you
You’ve even spit in my face but you can go to Hell
Cuz i am rising above this. Im so high above you
I have reached a Utopia that is far beyond ur realm of being.
I can glide on my vibe and bust out the ill Moonwalk now
I can sing for the moment, sing for the years, sing for the laughter, sing for the tears,
Sing it with me, just for today, maybe tomorrow the good Lord will take you away…

Link

12 thoughts on “Ur Realm 3/4/14

  1. I dropped by because you liked my article on Tony Martin. A regular theme of my blog is the undeniable fact that at least 3 million Americans starved to death. I expect 10 million to starve to death when this current Depression hits us full force. We can stop the coming Depression by canceling Unpayable Debts. The ancient Babylonians developed a formula that told them when it was time to cancel debts.

    I also write about the theft of our money by Wall Street. The following is a sample:

    Catherine Austin Fitts On Genocide And The Looting Of America
    http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/03/04/catherine-austin-fitts-on-genocide-and-the-looting-of-america/

    My brother was an artistic person like you are. It tool me awhile to get him to fully comprehend how Wall Street could steal our money by the tens of trillions. They have stolen all of our pensions and savings so when, not if, the dollar crashes, we will have nothing there. It will be in the offshore bank accounts of our oppressors.

    • Thanx for posting idk if u got my last reply but yeh the govt will devalue the dollar to save their own asses while the people pay cuz thats how it always works. Then fool us to our faces.

    • Thanx for the support i do hope people can get a sense of familiarity wit my poems. Mayb they find something that applies to their lives. Mayb my poems can help people find confidence or inspiration or plain ol entertainment all in order to deal wit this crazy world….thanx for expressing urself to me i appreciate u ­čÖé

    • People need encouragement sometime so i always try to be open to different perspectives of the same situation. That can define any person thanx for the support

Leave a Reply

