Uncategorized

Im Grouchy when…ppl dont shut up

Shut up

How come I tell you and you still act up

I tell you the deal but you just look stuck

Use your ears more and shut up your mouth

Look with your eyes so you’ll have less doubt

Control your damn self and I’m not being crude

Cuz the way you come off is so damn rude

Get out of my face or I will curse you out

And I dont want to show you what I’m about

I’ve got to calm down because violence is bad

But pop off next time and you will be gagged.

Link

4 thoughts on “Im Grouchy when…ppl dont shut up

  1. Pingback: You’re a Mean One, Sweet Lover | Pretty Pleasures

  2. Pingback: “What’s not to like, Surfer Rob?” | Rob's Surf Report

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: You’re a mean one Mr Grinch | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

Leave a Reply

